Chemical Industries Association

Annual Dinner

Thursday 17 November 2016

Grosvenor House, Park lane, London

The CIA Annual Dinner is one of the largest industry events of its kind and regularly attracts over 1000 professionals including senior representatives of chemical companies and leading figures from government, industry, stakeholders and the news media. It provides an excellent opportunity to entertain valued existing clients, network with prospective customers and generate new business contacts.

The 2015 dinner took place on Thursday 19 November 2015 in the magnificent setting of the Great Room at the Grosvenor House Hotel.

The speakers were Jean-Pierre Clamadieu - CEFIC President and Solvay Chief Executive Officer

James Wharton MP, Minister for Local Growth and the Northern Powerhouse at the Department for Communities and Local Government.

Richard Osman - Creative Director of Endemol UK and co-host of the BBC’s “Pointless” quiz show.

Photographs of the evening are available from the following website:

Gallery ID: CIADinner2015

Password: 19November

CIA would like to thank the following sponsors of the 2015 Annual Dinner: Bond Dickinson LLP, CalaChem, PwC, Solvay and Vertellus